How do I implant a checkpoint system?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Dec 02, 2011 1:37 am

We've to help each other ;)
B
18
S
4
G
5
Posts: 149
Reputation: 4,498

Post » Tue Dec 06, 2011 5:19 pm

Definitely thanks for the example file! It's really helping me out!
B
20
S
5
G
5
Posts: 66
Reputation: 4,515

Post » Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:42 pm

Whenever I can help, I will :)
B
18
S
4
G
5
Posts: 149
Reputation: 4,498

Post » Tue Dec 06, 2011 10:25 pm

Very nice example, thanks Angelo! :)
B
15
S
2
G
4
Posts: 17
Reputation: 3,050

Post » Wed Dec 07, 2011 12:14 pm

@thesharingworlds you're welcome :)
B
18
S
4
G
5
Posts: 149
Reputation: 4,498

Post » Thu Mar 01, 2012 1:21 pm

Is there a way the checkpoint system can work for a top-down racing game?
B
15
S
2
G
1
Posts: 15
Reputation: 1,282

Post » Wed Feb 06, 2013 10:53 pm

Hey, sorry for the awful bump but it's not working for me. Would anyone be able to help me out with this if I upload my file?
B
4
Posts: 11
Reputation: 476

Post » Wed Feb 06, 2013 10:58 pm

Why did I say that ? ( Check out the mess on the second page :P)
Oh well , come on do it ...
B
35
S
16
G
16
Posts: 2,222
Reputation: 16,589

Post » Wed Feb 06, 2013 11:08 pm

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/52913130/mrdix.capx

Also, let me know if you see any mistakes blaring out at you.. Thank you so much
B
4
Posts: 11
Reputation: 476

Post » Fri Feb 08, 2013 3:55 am

Bampbamp says the goose.
B
4
Posts: 11
Reputation: 476

PreviousNext

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DemantDigitalArt, farfetchd83, mjj1990 and 4 guests