How do I import Cocos2D

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:56 pm


I have a game in cocos2D and I need to import to Construct2?

B
96
S
35
G
23
Posts: 389
Reputation: 19,842

Post » Mon Aug 13, 2012 5:21 pm

You can import datas from gamemaker projects or from game salad projects, but I don't think cocos2D import is supported.Kyatric2012-08-13 17:22:31
New to Construct ? Where to start



Image Image

Image Image



Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
262
S
93
G
53
Posts: 7,139
Reputation: 66,047

Post » Mon Aug 13, 2012 5:22 pm

OK. Thanks
B
96
S
35
G
23
Posts: 389
Reputation: 19,842


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests