How do I import Cocos2D

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:56 pm


I have a game in cocos2D and I need to import to Construct2?

B
108
S
43
G
24
Posts: 399
Reputation: 21,487

Post » Mon Aug 13, 2012 5:21 pm

You can import datas from gamemaker projects or from game salad projects, but I don't think cocos2D import is supported.Kyatric2012-08-13 17:22:31
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
270
S
98
G
70
Posts: 7,267
Reputation: 75,644

Post » Mon Aug 13, 2012 5:22 pm

OK. Thanks
B
108
S
43
G
24
Posts: 399
Reputation: 21,487


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Buggi, Congrats2u, imhotep22 and 8 guests