How do I import Cocos2D

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:56 pm


I have a game in cocos2D and I need to import to Construct2?

B
135
S
53
G
25
Posts: 401
Reputation: 23,294

Post » Mon Aug 13, 2012 5:21 pm

You can import datas from gamemaker projects or from game salad projects, but I don't think cocos2D import is supported.Kyatric2012-08-13 17:22:31
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
312
S
129
G
101
Posts: 7,432
Reputation: 75,388

Post » Mon Aug 13, 2012 5:22 pm

OK. Thanks
B
135
S
53
G
25
Posts: 401
Reputation: 23,294


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests