How do I ...include iAds (Full Page) to my app?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Dec 21, 2015 5:47 pm

Hello all,

I would like to include full-page ads to my apps using the iAd service. When I add the iAd plugin, I see an option for a banner ad but no option for full-page ads. Is this possible in Construct?

Thanks.
B
15
S
2
Posts: 229
Reputation: 1,353

Post » Tue Dec 22, 2015 4:44 pm

Anyone.....? :)
B
15
S
2
Posts: 229
Reputation: 1,353

Post » Wed Dec 23, 2015 10:36 pm

bump...anyone?
B
15
S
2
Posts: 229
Reputation: 1,353

Post » Thu Dec 24, 2015 10:29 am

I'm also interested in this subject.
B
74
S
13
G
4
Posts: 1,000
Reputation: 8,041

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:16 pm

Anyone.....
B
15
S
2
Posts: 229
Reputation: 1,353

Post » Thu Jan 07, 2016 4:42 pm

I'm also interested in adding iAd interstitials.... :roll:
B
4
Posts: 9
Reputation: 218

Post » Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:19 pm

Moot point - iAds just announced they are shutting shop. Sorry, I wasted my time waiting for feedback that never came.
B
15
S
2
Posts: 229
Reputation: 1,353


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: fearfulelephants and 16 guests