How do I 【initial value】=random(29)

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue May 30, 2017 11:56 am

my game
http://163.20.69.136/~gdps/poem/poem01/
I want to set 【initial value】=random(29)
Image
How to do?
B
6
S
2
Posts: 9
Reputation: 466

Post » Tue May 30, 2017 12:37 pm

add on start of layout condition, and as action add global variable set to random(0,29).
Like my work? Fallow me on social media, and see my games on the arcade.
B
7
S
5
G
9
Posts: 298
Reputation: 5,367

Post » Fri Jun 02, 2017 2:54 am

Thank you
Can not succeed
B
6
S
2
Posts: 9
Reputation: 466

Post » Fri Jun 02, 2017 11:14 am

Did you got It working?
Like my work? Fallow me on social media, and see my games on the arcade.
B
7
S
5
G
9
Posts: 298
Reputation: 5,367

Post » Fri Jun 02, 2017 10:45 pm

thank you for your help
this is a good idea

@@@
My idea is similar to this:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... e&hl=zh_TW
B
6
S
2
Posts: 9
Reputation: 466


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: EuropaMin3r, maddy467, work3 and 6 guests