How do I INTEL XDK IMPORT

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Oct 11, 2016 9:31 pm

See this?

Image

This makes me angry.

This is the option, right? Because one on the main site seems outdated.

Image
B
7
Posts: 28
Reputation: 333

Post » Wed Oct 12, 2016 10:37 am

Ok when you export your project in construct 2 click the box

[] Intel Export

And then upload your files to XDK.
Check out my awesome Android Game releases https://play.google.com/store/apps/deve ... ames&hl=en
B
38
S
18
G
24
Posts: 682
Reputation: 16,645

Post » Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:45 pm

@Excyis
When you export ur game using C2 make sure you export using "cordova"
B
11
S
3
Posts: 277
Reputation: 1,395


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: max2612 and 26 guests