How do I keep the screen on

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Nov 19, 2014 5:17 pm

soo i have noticed if some one is not touching the screen for some time. then the game goes to pause.


i need to know how do i keep the screen on. when the game is running. even if the screen is not getting touched
B
6
S
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 452

Post » Wed Nov 19, 2014 5:26 pm

Hi akashlakhotia Are you running as html5 page or mobile app?
Image
B
9
S
3
G
1
Posts: 346
Reputation: 1,560

Post » Thu Nov 20, 2014 1:01 pm

@hundredfold making it for a mobile...............
B
6
S
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 452

Post » Thu Nov 20, 2014 1:11 pm

Power management plugin by cranberrygame
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Thu Nov 20, 2014 1:42 pm

Thanks codah. That should do it.
Image
B
9
S
3
G
1
Posts: 346
Reputation: 1,560

Post » Thu Nov 20, 2014 9:47 pm

Just purchased it myself, going to try it out today hopefully :)
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Fri Nov 21, 2014 8:30 am

Can any one send me the link to the plugin.............

and also is it paid........?
B
6
S
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 452

Post » Fri Nov 21, 2014 9:32 am

Yes $3. Go to Completed add-ons forum, search powermanagement
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Fri Nov 21, 2014 9:55 am

there is no other way to do it.........?



i mean for free
B
6
S
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 452

Post » Fri Nov 21, 2014 10:35 am

No
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MadSpy and 8 guests