How do I Let The User To Change Controls Via Options Menu ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 12, 2015 6:54 pm

Hi
What i am trying to do here i want to give the user the ability to change controls
so i want to add an options menu where the user can change all the controls easily
is that is even possible ???
if someone knows how to do that please help me !
also if there is any plugin that could do that please give me the link to download it
B
7
Posts: 17
Reputation: 323

Post » Fri Jun 12, 2015 7:04 pm

I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Sat Jun 13, 2015 9:07 am

Message: zchggf is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 1 URLS removed. Why?
LittleStain wrote:Does this tutorial help?


Yes Thank You So Much For Your Support :D
B
7
Posts: 17
Reputation: 323


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests