How do I Load many php at same time

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 08, 2016 12:54 pm

Hello guys, i have a doubt, how do i load many php at same time,
Example:

In my Sprite have some variable like HP, Points and etc. I want to catch this information in Data Base and load at my Sprite.

So at same moment

I need to load Sprite Monter information; that have variable like: HP, Attack and etc. I would like to load this information at the DB too.

I try to do this but i cant get sync.

Thanks
B
6
Posts: 14
Reputation: 285

Post » Mon Feb 08, 2016 6:32 pm

You can include PHP scripts:
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/1469 ... r-php-file
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/2010 ... -html-file

You have to include them into the index.html file, although I am not altogether sure how to use them in C2, since I don't use PHP.
https://www.ravenheart.ca/home
I don't check the forums much anymore, but I will receive an email for PMs.

"Someone once told me I bite off more than I can chew...

I told them I would rather choke on greatness than nibble on mediocrity."
B
23
S
6
G
1
Posts: 1,419
Reputation: 4,857

Post » Tue Feb 09, 2016 1:09 pm

so i get those php at same time? and i split in array?
B
6
Posts: 14
Reputation: 285

Post » Tue Feb 09, 2016 3:26 pm

https://www.ravenheart.ca/home
I don't check the forums much anymore, but I will receive an email for PMs.

"Someone once told me I bite off more than I can chew...

I told them I would rather choke on greatness than nibble on mediocrity."
B
23
S
6
G
1
Posts: 1,419
Reputation: 4,857


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Christmas, Yahoo [Bot] and 24 guests