How do I load the next level (layout) during the first one ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Aug 27, 2014 6:28 pm

Hi guys, is it possible to load the next layout during the gameplay of the first layout so that it has not to load at the end of the first level (layout) when the second level of the game should start?


thanks guys :)
B
38
S
16
G
2
Posts: 463
Reputation: 4,922

Post » Wed Aug 27, 2014 7:03 pm

[Event] [Action > System > Go to layout]
You first need to make additional layout by clicking Projects > Right click on Layouts > Add layout
B
3
Posts: 4
Reputation: 337

Post » Wed Aug 27, 2014 8:44 pm

thanks I will try :)
B
38
S
16
G
2
Posts: 463
Reputation: 4,922


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests