How do I Lock an Object on a Layer?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:08 pm

I use "Short z order" action but it moves the object between layers.I don't want to move the objects from one layer to another while shorting them.

How can i do this?

Sorry for my bad english.
B
29
S
14
G
1
Posts: 133
Reputation: 3,214

Post » Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:14 pm

Good Morning.
Z Order does not move in layers, only objects ...
Huemerson
B
24
S
18
G
22
Posts: 114
Reputation: 18,546

Post » Wed Aug 09, 2017 2:21 am

Sorting order shouldn't be moving objects between layers at all... Are you sure you haven't created the objects on the wrong layer in the first place or something like that?

~Sol
Tired of crappy file hosts that are crappy? Get DROPBOX - https://db.tt/uwjysXJF
Moderator
B
84
S
34
G
40
Posts: 3,032
Reputation: 30,499

Post » Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:39 pm

@Huemerson
@SoldjahBoy

Yes guys the objects was on the wrong layer.Sorry for the misunderstanding.
B
29
S
14
G
1
Posts: 133
Reputation: 3,214

Post » Wed Aug 09, 2017 8:16 pm

☺☺☺☺☺☺
Huemerson
B
24
S
18
G
22
Posts: 114
Reputation: 18,546


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Klarner, worm1 and 27 guests