How do I lock the mouse?

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Mon Mar 23, 2015 3:19 pm

Is there a built in feature im missing?
B
5
S
1
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 443

Post » Wed Mar 25, 2015 6:48 am

What about this plugin?
https:// www. scirra.com /forum/plugin-mouse-lock-v0-5-updated_t102112
B
8
Posts: 72
Reputation: 456

Post » Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:45 pm

Tried it but it locks my mouse so that it wont give any input.
Need the mouse movement
B
5
S
1
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 443


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests