How Do I Make A Button That Restarts/Resets Music?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:39 am

Might be a glitch with Mozilla Firefox. Chrome appears to work best. Sorry if that's not the help you wanted, but you'll probably get different results still if you use Internet Explorer.

If you try Chrome and find that it still doesn't work, we can look at other solutions.
@bearboxmedia
www.bearboxmedia.com

Nintendo Wii U Developer using Construct 2
B
80
S
12
G
7
Posts: 965
Reputation: 10,750

Post » Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:45 am

OK, I'll try that, but, how do you change the Run layout setting, so that it stops using Firefox and starts using another browser?

Also, eventually, I am going to be selling this game as a mobile game. Will this create problems for users? guannstar2013-11-15 00:45:55
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Fri Nov 15, 2013 1:50 am

Ensure the project name is selected, and the properties tab should appear on the left. Look down that list and you can see preview browser.

I'm making a mobile game at the moment (just finished, waiting to export). I'm not happy with the exporters atm, but I hear they're going to get better in a few weeks.

Here's hoping. Best of luck to you and your project.
@bearboxmedia
www.bearboxmedia.com

Nintendo Wii U Developer using Construct 2
B
80
S
12
G
7
Posts: 965
Reputation: 10,750

Post » Fri Nov 15, 2013 2:15 am

OK thanks, I'll try it out with another browser (Chrome) and get back to you.
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FabianB and 11 guests