How do I make a grid ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:14 pm

Somebody would have an idea of ​​how I could create a grid with c2 ? Because i make a sandbox multiplayer game :|
Thanks.
My Twitter:

@Sirvoidd

My Tutorial:

Multiplayer with Photon
B
35
S
12
G
9
Posts: 73
Reputation: 7,164

Post » Fri Oct 24, 2014 9:22 pm

Use arrays for it.

Also C2 have now build in Tile Map - this could be use for you as well :)
B
10
S
1
Posts: 56
Reputation: 654

Post » Fri Oct 24, 2014 10:46 pm

If you don't know how to make a grid, I would really recommend trying something a bit simpler than a multiplayer sandbox... Try the tutorials...
B
88
S
43
G
71
Posts: 601
Reputation: 43,669


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: EuropaMin3r, maddy467, NN81, work3 and 10 guests