How do I make a sprite spawn

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed May 24, 2017 5:38 pm

imhotep22 wrote:If you want to do that, there is no need for the second event at all. You can directly create the sprite 4 in the first event, change the action to system -> create object -> select sprite 4, select the layer, and on x y coordinate add the random location.


it works lol, but sprite 4 only last for 1 sec,
B
5
S
1
Posts: 11
Reputation: 349

Post » Wed May 24, 2017 5:45 pm

Don't use set position with that you will change sprite 4 position every 1 sec, you want to use system -> create object.
Like my work? Fallow me on social media, and see my games on the arcade.
B
7
S
5
G
9
Posts: 298
Reputation: 5,357

Post » Wed May 24, 2017 5:48 pm

Thank you for you help !! =) sorry im i got many questions :P thank you !!
B
5
S
1
Posts: 11
Reputation: 349

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ladjuric, plinkie, Syazanie Amirin and 4 guests