How do I make a turret change target to a higher priority?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:51 am

once they buy an upgrade, I want the turret to be able to shoot at targets in a specific order when there within range
B
3
Posts: 7
Reputation: 189

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2016 3:36 pm

you need to set variable (target) if target =

and run events for each target =

if target exists
if no target exists.
B
29
S
13
G
10
Posts: 355
Reputation: 8,327

Post » Tue Feb 16, 2016 11:11 am

Ummmm, will this help you at all ?

Fingers Crossed
Using R243 for all examples
B
69
S
20
G
6
Posts: 379
Reputation: 9,699


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests