How do I make ajax calls with headers

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Apr 03, 2014 2:06 pm

Hi guys!

In my project i need so send some information for my API, the problem that's i need send this as JSON and with AJAX object i can't send headers.
AJAX request is working well and i can get information from the API, my problem is on POST :S

There is some addon to help me in this ?

Thanks
B
11
S
3
Posts: 39
Reputation: 814

Post » Fri Apr 04, 2014 10:53 pm

Anyone ? :)
B
11
S
3
Posts: 39
Reputation: 814

Post » Wed Apr 09, 2014 8:33 am

Is possible do this ?
B
11
S
3
Posts: 39
Reputation: 814


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000, purplemonkey, tdcostas, zenox98 and 5 guests