How do I make an inventory that works with keys ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:36 am

i wanna make an inventory "zelda-like?" and iv searched for a tut but iv only found for like drag n drop or mouse clicks :cry:
B
7
S
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 447

Post » Wed Mar 26, 2014 10:01 am

Which Zelda game, can you provide a link to a picture off google ?
Using R243 for all examples
B
69
S
20
G
6
Posts: 379
Reputation: 9,699

Post » Wed Mar 26, 2014 10:35 am

it doesnt let me post urls , but , a link to the past (snes) style , is it possible?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 447

Post » Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:08 pm

Without using an array or mouse, that's a simple way to do it, bit messy, but good if you've got a few items and don't mind doing code for each one. |If you want to use an array, then it'd be neater and more streamline.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/108 ... Mouse.capx
Using R243 for all examples
B
69
S
20
G
6
Posts: 379
Reputation: 9,699

Post » Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:39 pm

wow man thx for the reply :) , really really usefull
B
7
S
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 447


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MoscowModder and 11 guests