How do I, Make an object change sprites using mouse position

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Sep 04, 2017 4:43 pm

I'm not sure how you did it, but It doesn't work for me, the only events that work for me are the vertical events.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 8
Reputation: 341

Post » Mon Sep 04, 2017 5:03 pm

You are doing something wrong.
Is this how you want it to work?
capx file
Check out my awesome game Doptrix
B
17
S
9
G
50
Posts: 828
Reputation: 27,965

Post » Fri Sep 08, 2017 10:55 pm

I copied it from your capx. and when i literally change it from your sprite to mine, it doesn't work anymore, I guess it's my fault.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 8
Reputation: 341

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 51 guests