How do I Make Farm Gaming

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Mar 18, 2016 11:09 pm

Message: gyan333 can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
Hello today i want make farm gaming but some problem here

This my problem : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=achLxm4ispA
you can look it in vedio

i Hit THe friut but agian Spawn
i want hit it but dont spawn agian :( how to do that?
Last edited by gyan333 on Fri Mar 18, 2016 11:18 pm, edited 2 times in total.
B
5
S
2
Posts: 33
Reputation: 604

Post » Fri Mar 18, 2016 11:16 pm

Image

i need some Farming code :) Thnak you for helping


need
Clock cooode
Sell items code
Buy items
B
5
S
2
Posts: 33
Reputation: 604

Post » Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:43 am

I think what you are looking for is persistent layout
There is an example file in C2 - just create new project and look for persistent.

  • System > On start of layout | system > load game from slot "brain"
  • System > On load failed | system > scroll to obj_Forum
B
17
S
8
G
5
Posts: 340
Reputation: 4,707

Post » Sat Mar 19, 2016 11:35 am

This right?
Image
Image
Image
B
5
S
2
Posts: 33
Reputation: 604


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ramyaswetha and 5 guests