How do I make invisible button able to be clicked?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Dec 19, 2014 9:05 pm

When I change button into invisible I can't click on it in game!
B
6
Posts: 56
Reputation: 366

Post » Fri Dec 19, 2014 9:24 pm

opacity 0 instead of invisible
Visual Novel 'Engine' in 100 Events
if you ever have to choose between buying Construct 2 on scirra.com or on Steam, read this: Review
B
22
S
9
G
1
Posts: 788
Reputation: 3,788

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:05 am

NormalOne wrote:When I change button into invisible I can't click on it in game!


Sounds like a strange UI :D

@mindfaQ you can't set a Button's opacity from what I can see
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:10 am

Just use a sprite instead of a Button.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
240
Posts: 3,734
Reputation: 133,994


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000, mcscooter and 34 guests