How do I make it work ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon May 16, 2016 1:53 pm

I'm french, please excuse my english ^^

I want to make a menu that become visible/invisible when i click on the button with the mouse.
But it doesn't work, and i don't understand why.
Can you help me?
My .capx : http://hebergeurfichier.com/download/ad83171c3fcc9d0116190b7e1e1eaf38.html
Last edited by UnicornGames on Mon May 16, 2016 2:59 pm, edited 2 times in total.
B
4
Posts: 8
Reputation: 216

Post » Mon May 16, 2016 2:02 pm

Upload the cap to another site please
B
19
S
6
G
2
Posts: 256
Reputation: 2,640

Post » Mon May 16, 2016 2:59 pm

It's done !
B
4
Posts: 8
Reputation: 216

Post » Mon May 16, 2016 4:06 pm

UnicornGames wrote:It's done !


Nice ^^
B
19
S
6
G
2
Posts: 256
Reputation: 2,640

Post » Wed May 18, 2016 12:52 pm

So? Do you have an idea?
B
4
Posts: 8
Reputation: 216

Post » Wed May 18, 2016 1:00 pm

Image
Image
B
63
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,479
Reputation: 10,784


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: muquia, tarek2, Twili and 2 guests