How do I make layout shaking?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Dec 18, 2014 9:24 pm

How to make screen shaking?
B
6
Posts: 56
Reputation: 366

Post » Thu Dec 18, 2014 11:15 pm

If you are using the 'scroll to' behavior, it has a 'shake screen' action. Here:

https://www.scirra.com/manual/102/scroll-to
Don't lose your work. Backup your game with Dropbox.
B
44
S
10
G
10
Posts: 1,106
Reputation: 9,202

Post » Fri Dec 19, 2014 1:57 pm

I can't do it! How?
B
6
Posts: 56
Reputation: 366


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: David181, evillair and 61 guests