How do I make layout shaking?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 7:33 am

I asked 3 times and still don't know how to make sprite shaking!
May I have to click on property like "set shaking: T/F"?
Please help me.
B
6
Posts: 56
Reputation: 366

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 8:04 am

B
66
S
24
G
7
Posts: 1,514
Reputation: 11,039

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:12 pm

Ok Ok sorry just seen your post stop shaking here
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
252
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,964
Reputation: 40,753

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:13 pm

Ok Ok sorry just seen your post stop shaking here
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
252
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,964
Reputation: 40,753


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Artcadev, Phacanu, richcoz81, Txchaser, Yahoo [Bot] and 28 guests