How do I make layout shaking?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 7:33 am

I asked 3 times and still don't know how to make sprite shaking!
May I have to click on property like "set shaking: T/F"?
Please help me.
B
6
Posts: 56
Reputation: 366

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 8:04 am

Image
B
64
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,482
Reputation: 10,825

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:12 pm

Ok Ok sorry just seen your post stop shaking here
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
245
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,945
Reputation: 40,264

Post » Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:13 pm

Ok Ok sorry just seen your post stop shaking here
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
245
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,945
Reputation: 40,264


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests