How do I make leaderboard on the Scirra arcade

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jul 29, 2015 8:18 pm

Here's the link to my game https://www.scirra.com/arcade/other-gam ... -fury-1416
and for some reason the leaderboard won't work. I used the ID "Longest time played" to submit to the leaderboard in my program but I tested it and nothing happened soooo what's going on? any suggestions?
B
22
S
8
Posts: 203
Reputation: 2,059

Post » Wed Apr 27, 2016 10:09 pm

Hey, bbjGames. I checked out your game and played it.

I'm curious to know what you did to get the leaderboard working. I'm having issues and can't seem to figure out what I'm doing wrong.
B
7
S
2
G
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1,003

Post » Mon Jun 20, 2016 9:03 am

same here, if you guys get to know pls share the info thx
B
10
S
4
G
3
Posts: 10
Reputation: 1,927


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: R0J0hound, tarek2 and 25 guests