How do I make my autotile system work?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Dec 14, 2016 2:36 pm

Hi! I'm trying to make an autotile system for a future project, but it's not working 100%, for some reason some of the sprites don't change, they just stay with the first animation. I'll attach a .capx file, so you guys can try to find the problem too.

Image

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzWC9KLseKfkRjlfRjBWQkQ2NjA/view?usp=sharing


Thank you in advance :)

Ps: Sorry if i said something wrong, it's not my main language.
Image
B
40
S
14
G
2
Posts: 121
Reputation: 3,501

Post » Wed Dec 14, 2016 9:56 pm

Image
B
107
S
24
G
18
Posts: 1,362
Reputation: 22,772

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:57 am

Muito obrigado! Eu irei tentar usar o seu método :)
Image
B
40
S
14
G
2
Posts: 121
Reputation: 3,501


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo, ChesVCF, OBLIVION, shinkan, Solomon, yiuyiu6666 and 22 guests