How do I make my character smart?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Jun 14, 2014 1:05 am

Zathan wrote:
Radiowaves wrote:You need the cat to jump to the circle thats nearest to exit layout?

You could set *if* coordinates check for circle (Compare two values, system behaviour). If its near to something, pick it. If there are many, then do another pick and pick nearest to the cat. No?

Sorry, I really don't get it... I understand the logic but, in practice, I couldn't do this..
Can someone please make an example? this isn't that easy...
Thank you.


true enough.. understand the logic but couldnt make it done
B
2
Posts: 6
Reputation: 164

Post » Sun Jun 15, 2014 7:52 pm

Anyone? :\
B
20
S
4
Posts: 385
Reputation: 2,270

Post » Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:10 am

Yes anyone...I am interested too....... :?
Image
B
31
S
7
Posts: 197
Reputation: 2,497

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: el3um4s, TylerJS and 9 guests