How do I make my highscore start at 0 when I start game?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Nov 08, 2014 1:38 am

But, when I go to the next layout/level or beat the game, will the HighScore always go back to 0?
B
33
S
8
G
1
Posts: 626
Reputation: 3,775

Post » Sat Nov 08, 2014 1:43 am

Image
B
65
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,505
Reputation: 10,896

Post » Sat Nov 08, 2014 1:45 am

OK, thanks, I'll try it and get back to you.
B
33
S
8
G
1
Posts: 626
Reputation: 3,775

Post » Sat Nov 08, 2014 2:24 am

Hey @korbaach, one last question... can I just add those events to my already existing "on start of layout" condition on line 5, or should I make a second "on start of layout" condition?
B
33
S
8
G
1
Posts: 626
Reputation: 3,775

Post » Sat Nov 08, 2014 2:27 am

add in existing "on start of layout".. replace this sub-event..This sub-event put on the end..player is dead..end of layout...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image
B
65
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,505
Reputation: 10,896

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Anonnymitet, gamecorpstudio, NECRONOMICRON, plinkie and 26 guests