How do I make objects visable & get viewers

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:39 pm

Do all projects do this? Close and re-open C2, do New Project and choose platformer again. Does it still do it? And post the capx..
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:39 pm

radeon HD 4870

Not to be irritating, but I honestly don't know how to post capx. This issue has been going on throughout many test projects I made and used to get used to the game. I thought it was normal until I started watching tutorials.
B
3
Posts: 8
Reputation: 191

Post » Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:42 pm

Many projects? Ok sounds like pc issues.. And posting a .capx is File menu/Save as single file. Upload attachment, etc.
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:51 pm

Update: I manually found a way to update my driver and it seems to be working perfectly now. Thank you for the idea and help :)
B
3
Posts: 8
Reputation: 191

Post » Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:54 pm

awesome
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Anonnymitet, chrisinfinger, Greaver, newt, R0J0hound, randomly and 31 guests