How do I make scan barcode?

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Thu Sep 04, 2014 7:44 am

hello everybody,

i wanna make game with barcode,

my concept when player click start then player decide default character or use barcode.

nah, i dont know to connect barcode with my game (layout 1)
would you help me please?

just like this, but i really fail :(

1.png


2.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
5
Posts: 17
Reputation: 261

Post » Mon Sep 08, 2014 5:25 am

Can we see the capx?
B
5
S
1
Posts: 16
Reputation: 457

Post » Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:06 pm

Sorry, still 200 rep

need 300

my capx still prototype..

Do you ever make a barcode like this before?
B
5
Posts: 17
Reputation: 261

Post » Tue Sep 09, 2014 3:42 pm

sorry, i just know attachment can upload capx
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
5
Posts: 17
Reputation: 261


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FartsLolz and 4 guests