How do I Make The Enemy only shoot one arrow every 1 second

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Mar 08, 2016 2:37 am

Message: pancake847 can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
https://gyazo.com/5767212909f0b36b73d0fd29d466221b this keeps happening when I approach the enemy and I currently have it set to when the enemy is on screen he will shoot arrows at the player, but I don't want a machine gun of arrows.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 412

Post » Tue Mar 08, 2016 2:44 am

You basically solved the problem with your title

depending on your eventsheet you can add another condition system> every x seconds
otherwise there is the system > wait command

  • System > On start of layout | system > load game from slot "brain"
  • System > On load failed | system > scroll to obj_Forum
B
17
S
8
G
5
Posts: 340
Reputation: 4,707

Post » Tue Mar 08, 2016 2:57 am

Thank you! I haven't used Construct 2 in a while so I forgot that I could have more conditions in one event.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 412


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ChoosyZerk, jorgmaquoi and 62 guests