How do I make the music play

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Tue May 06, 2014 6:29 am

How to make the music from layout to layout still playing the last lyric/song?
Example:
On layout 1 : Playing music (La La La La...),then,the player click to layout 2.
On layout 2 : Playing last music/continue song (... La Le Lu Le Lo),Then go back again to layout 1/next layout,with a looping music.

Note : This is Music,Not Sound
~Everyone can make GAMEs~
B
56
S
12
G
1
Posts: 414
Reputation: 5,911

Post » Tue May 06, 2014 10:09 am

Loop the music in your code
B
252
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,964
Reputation: 40,753

Post » Tue May 06, 2014 11:19 am

Try this demo
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
252
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,964
Reputation: 40,753

Post » Tue May 06, 2014 11:33 am

Lordshiva1948 wrote:Loop the music in your code

whaa.. you're back :mrgreen:
Thankss :lol:
~Everyone can make GAMEs~
B
56
S
12
G
1
Posts: 414
Reputation: 5,911

Post » Tue May 06, 2014 1:44 pm

I am always here son, if you need help ask. But do not ask me to make game for you
B
252
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,964
Reputation: 40,753

Post » Wed May 07, 2014 7:26 am

Lordshiva1948 wrote:I am always here son, if you need help ask. But do not ask me to make game for you

:lol:
~Everyone can make GAMEs~
B
56
S
12
G
1
Posts: 414
Reputation: 5,911

Post » Wed May 07, 2014 7:29 am

When i make my game,and try to play it,it becomes like this picture,what happen with this mean?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
~Everyone can make GAMEs~
B
56
S
12
G
1
Posts: 414
Reputation: 5,911

Post » Wed May 07, 2014 8:23 am

Without capx I am sorry cannot help. It could be bug in your code or stack error. Please provide me with capx and I will see if I can help. or try using Chrome and see if that works.
B
252
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,964
Reputation: 40,753


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests