How do I Make this button go to menu its not working

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Apr 15, 2014 3:30 am

the continue button isint working
*Pic*
http://prntscr.com/3a486z
[img]imageshack.com/a/img19/5018/sqio.png[/img]
Banned User
B
5
S
1
G
1
Posts: 88
Reputation: 718

Post » Tue Apr 15, 2014 3:37 am

Have you included this event sheet in whichever one is assigned to the Layout (probably Game Event sheet)?
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
233
Posts: 3,697
Reputation: 130,370

Post » Tue Apr 15, 2014 3:43 am

yes
[img]imageshack.com/a/img19/5018/sqio.png[/img]
Banned User
B
5
S
1
G
1
Posts: 88
Reputation: 718

Post » Tue Apr 15, 2014 3:44 am

Does the PlayerName key exist?
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
233
Posts: 3,697
Reputation: 130,370

Post » Tue Apr 15, 2014 3:51 am

Yes
[img]imageshack.com/a/img19/5018/sqio.png[/img]
Banned User
B
5
S
1
G
1
Posts: 88
Reputation: 718

Post » Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:00 am

Then you'll have to post your CAPX, as it should work.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
233
Posts: 3,697
Reputation: 130,370

Post » Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:06 am

it works now i was missing a x
[img]imageshack.com/a/img19/5018/sqio.png[/img]
Banned User
B
5
S
1
G
1
Posts: 88
Reputation: 718


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: amazingdream and 22 guests