How do I make this fade in/ou works

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Mar 04, 2015 7:38 pm

Button clicked > Call function fade out/in. This seems to be working.

Tho on the Image 1, when the layer starts, as soon as it finishes it deactivate Fade IN and activates Fade OUT on its own, without waiting on my command( the click condition ).

What am i missing?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
4
Posts: 13
Reputation: 226

Post » Wed Mar 04, 2015 7:41 pm

"Mister dumbass, connect lines 9 to 10" "Oh thanks" :P
B
4
Posts: 13
Reputation: 226

Post » Wed Mar 04, 2015 7:58 pm

OK everything is working now and anyone else can use this as reference, JUST one question if anyone knows how to do it. May I put a max time for the fadein/out? Like, "This fade in have to occur in 1 second" or something like that ? Thanks
B
4
Posts: 13
Reputation: 226


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ajbael, Pulstar, TheSynan and 9 guests