How do I mission pannel

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:28 am

Guys, that trouble I got it's a bit more difficult then things I were asking before, I have a game with 5 missions. And I have mission pannel were u can chose mission to play. But I don't know how, when all enemies on first mission dies, how to make to go back to mission select stage, and have the next mission unlocks to play, and also to keep unlocked all missions what I have done. Hope you understand what I mean. Thank you.
B
13
S
3
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 1,795

Post » Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:55 am

Hi,

I wrote a little example for you to show how to change the layout as you wish, but I don't know how to publish it...
B
6
S
1
Posts: 29
Reputation: 408

Post » Thu Jul 27, 2017 11:27 am

Can you send it to my email please? [email protected]?
B
13
S
3
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 1,795

Post » Thu Jul 27, 2017 11:29 am

conker23 wrote:Hi,

I wrote a little example for you to show how to change the layout as you wish, but I don't know how to publish it...

If you can send it to my email will be fine! Because i dont have any expirience with thing like that. Evry help is important for me.
B
13
S
3
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 1,795


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: blue visionary and 26 guests