How do I Multiple Host

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Sep 14, 2015 1:22 am

Hi everyone , i have a question . I make a game with a host , room , etc with multiplayer object , but is this host busy how can i make a other host with a diferent room?

thankz in advance
B
6
S
1
Posts: 27
Reputation: 440

Post » Mon Sep 14, 2015 12:51 pm

What do you mean with a busy host ?
Who dares wins
B
57
S
17
G
21
Posts: 1,878
Reputation: 19,572

Post » Tue Sep 15, 2015 3:13 pm

for example the host with the room is allready full , and the people will be kicked , how can i create another host with other room?
B
6
S
1
Posts: 27
Reputation: 440

Post » Tue Sep 15, 2015 3:13 pm

sometimes my post dosent shows S;!!!
B
6
S
1
Posts: 27
Reputation: 440

Post » Tue Sep 15, 2015 3:21 pm

Try using "auto-join room" instead of simply "join room". If your room name for example is "main", and it's full, it will try "main1", then "main2", and so on and so forth...
B
10
S
3
Posts: 28
Reputation: 756

Post » Tue Sep 15, 2015 4:53 pm

thankz dude :)!!!!!!! (-inlove)
B
6
S
1
Posts: 27
Reputation: 440


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Hassan Hackmi, minigame and 8 guests