How do I open a web inside my app?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 1:53 am

its simple, what i want to do its an app that opens a web, the web is already made.

i remember that i did that with browser pluging and exporting with intel XDK like a year a go but i tried today and the app opens chrome to show the web.
Image
B
33
S
12
G
4
Posts: 298
Reputation: 6,293

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 3:06 pm

there is a 3rd party plugin called HTML, that might help
Image
B
52
S
12
G
6
Posts: 270
Reputation: 11,806

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 4:25 pm

thanks! i will search it
Image
B
33
S
12
G
4
Posts: 298
Reputation: 6,293


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests