How do I open a web inside my app?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 1:53 am

its simple, what i want to do its an app that opens a web, the web is already made.

i remember that i did that with browser pluging and exporting with intel XDK like a year a go but i tried today and the app opens chrome to show the web.
Image

Image
B
38
S
14
G
7
Posts: 408
Reputation: 8,338

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 3:06 pm

there is a 3rd party plugin called HTML, that might help
Image
B
58
S
13
G
6
Posts: 271
Reputation: 12,128

Post » Wed Feb 04, 2015 4:25 pm

thanks! i will search it
Image

Image
B
38
S
14
G
7
Posts: 408
Reputation: 8,338


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000, Kin, Lancifer and 33 guests