How do I pause the game with ui (r192)

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Dec 22, 2014 1:10 am

Hi, I know how to pause the game but this just didn't work on my button.
anyone can help me?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
6
S
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 448

Post » Mon Dec 22, 2014 1:43 am

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image
B
64
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,483
Reputation: 10,827

Post » Mon Dec 22, 2014 2:59 am

korbaach wrote:,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Thank you that's work but still wonder why need wait 0s :?:
B
6
S
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 448

Post » Mon Dec 22, 2014 3:04 am

You don't.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
221
Posts: 3,650
Reputation: 124,229

Post » Mon Dec 22, 2014 3:54 am

blackhornet wrote:You don't.

Another methods. Thank you so much :D
Make a game so much fun. I'm so excited :lol:
Here my project so far
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
6
S
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 448


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alextro, Yahoo [Bot] and 6 guests