How do I pin turret on moving car or tank?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:58 pm

Hi.

please look to

http://
s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?file_id=07761910765175547897


my problem is turret on tank with pin!
Last edited by mostafanastary on Fri Apr 08, 2016 1:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
10
S
3
Posts: 180
Reputation: 1,212

Post » Fri Apr 08, 2016 1:29 pm

your capx is using custom plugins please isolate the problem without the requiring of the custom plugins.
B
77
S
23
G
69
Posts: 1,353
Reputation: 43,958

Post » Fri Apr 08, 2016 1:50 pm

Hi, I do not know witch plugin need for capx, can you name it?
B
10
S
3
Posts: 180
Reputation: 1,212

Post » Fri Apr 08, 2016 1:57 pm

OK @gamecorpstudio

i reupload and edit the post,
there is my capx:

s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?file_id=07761910765175547897
B
10
S
3
Posts: 180
Reputation: 1,212

Post » Fri Apr 08, 2016 2:09 pm

Here you go have fun Download map02-edited


however did not fixed the stop motion you created there... just deleted the pin you had for each at the end and added it on start of layout...you where close just you had the wrong type of pin and in looping motion


here is the a bit improved version of the stop and going back to its original position Download map02-edited-02
Last edited by gamecorpstudio on Fri Apr 08, 2016 2:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.
B
77
S
23
G
69
Posts: 1,353
Reputation: 43,958

Post » Fri Apr 08, 2016 2:14 pm

thank you so much,
best regards
B
10
S
3
Posts: 180
Reputation: 1,212

Post » Fri Apr 08, 2016 2:36 pm

can you help for another question?

if you look at capx, you see when tank is on shoot, i put " wait 0.5 sec", but this code run for all tanks.
B
10
S
3
Posts: 180
Reputation: 1,212


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: beohs, Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests