How do I play something over timescale zero?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Dec 21, 2014 9:18 am

How do I play something over timescale zero?

I have timescale set to 0
but I need one sprite to play animation.
How to enable this?
B
6
S
1
Posts: 34
Reputation: 474

Post » Sun Dec 21, 2014 9:28 am

Use the action "set object timescale" to 1 on the objects you don't want affected by the global timescale.
B
72
S
27
G
17
Posts: 254
Reputation: 14,971

Post » Sun Dec 21, 2014 11:28 am

That is very helpful! Thank you man very much! You help me to finish last thing abut game graphics!
B
6
S
1
Posts: 34
Reputation: 474


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: varr and 3 guests