How do I play sound if global variable value equals one

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:42 pm

HI, I am trying to play sound if global variable value equals one, but it didn't work.

even if the initial value is 1 the sound doesn't play.

Image
B
4
Posts: 20
Reputation: 240

Post » Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:57 pm

(Don't crop so much). Assuming this event is at the top level, then this line will play continuously (and you may or may not hear it). Make sure it only runs once. There are many ways to do this. One is to set my_win = 0 in that same event. Another is to check if that sound is not playing already.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
220
Posts: 3,648
Reputation: 123,725

Post » Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:57 pm

I solved it y using 'trigger once' condition
B
4
Posts: 20
Reputation: 240


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests