How do I Publish my game

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 1:21 am

So I have the free version and not matter what I try to publish with, minify script or not I get a weird thing that I will show you once somebody tells me how I can post an image in this thing without a url lol
B
25
S
9
Posts: 210
Reputation: 2,250

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 4:42 am

just put a space in your url somewhere
B
43
S
17
G
2
Posts: 850
Reputation: 6,234

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 8:19 pm

What do you mean? How do I do that?
B
25
S
9
Posts: 210
Reputation: 2,250

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 9:00 pm

like www. scirra .com instead of http://www.scirra.com then you will be able to post your image url sice attachment are currently turned off on here
B
43
S
17
G
2
Posts: 850
Reputation: 6,234

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 9:55 pm

Thank you
B
25
S
9
Posts: 210
Reputation: 2,250


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alextro, ronm and 14 guests