How do I Publish my game

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 1:21 am

So I have the free version and not matter what I try to publish with, minify script or not I get a weird thing that I will show you once somebody tells me how I can post an image in this thing without a url lol
B
22
S
8
Posts: 203
Reputation: 2,059

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 4:42 am

just put a space in your url somewhere
B
42
S
17
G
2
Posts: 850
Reputation: 6,209

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 8:19 pm

What do you mean? How do I do that?
B
22
S
8
Posts: 203
Reputation: 2,059

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 9:00 pm

like www. scirra .com instead of http://www.scirra.com then you will be able to post your image url sice attachment are currently turned off on here
B
42
S
17
G
2
Posts: 850
Reputation: 6,209

Post » Thu May 21, 2015 9:55 pm

Thank you
B
22
S
8
Posts: 203
Reputation: 2,059


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mikehive, tinhofiel and 39 guests