How do I Publish to scirra arcade

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:36 pm

This is what i get. Is it just me?

Image
B
13
S
3
G
1
Posts: 429
Reputation: 1,852

Post » Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:38 pm

No. The arcade is down until it gets revamped.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
274
Posts: 3,828
Reputation: 151,299

Post » Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:38 pm

ok thanks
B
13
S
3
G
1
Posts: 429
Reputation: 1,852


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests