How do I Publish to scirra arcade

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:36 pm

This is what i get. Is it just me?

Image
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 419
Reputation: 1,782

Post » Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:38 pm

No. The arcade is down until it gets revamped.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
231
Posts: 3,688
Reputation: 129,352

Post » Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:38 pm

ok thanks
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 419
Reputation: 1,782


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jorgmaquoi, tarek2 and 12 guests