How do i put a loaded web page?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:49 pm

Hi, I recently created an app that requires me to update the picture on the app using my own server. My question is, how do i put a loaded web page on my app? Pictures will be given if asked
B
10
S
3
G
6
Posts: 33
Reputation: 4,285

Post » Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:40 pm

Not too sure but I think Ajax is the right thing to look at?????

I literally have no idea, but that might point you in the right direction.
B
20
S
7
G
4
Posts: 322
Reputation: 4,521

Post » Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:43 pm

Iframe ?
B
15
S
6
G
6
Posts: 512
Reputation: 5,555

Post » Thu Aug 29, 2013 4:47 pm

Whats an iframe?
B
10
S
3
G
6
Posts: 33
Reputation: 4,285

Post » Sat Aug 31, 2013 1:13 pm

Oh @darklink How do i make iframe not to have the webpage on?
B
10
S
3
G
6
Posts: 33
Reputation: 4,285

Post » Mon Sep 02, 2013 12:40 pm

Im not sure what you mean, could you grant me an image or something like that ?
B
15
S
6
G
6
Posts: 512
Reputation: 5,555


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 40 guests