How do I put a space in the Set Value?

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Tue Apr 14, 2015 9:39 pm

I know &newline makes it a new line in the string. How to put a space between two words/values?
B
8
S
2
Posts: 110
Reputation: 923

Post » Tue Apr 14, 2015 9:47 pm

value1&" "&value2 :)
Image
B
61
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,461
Reputation: 10,686

Post » Tue Apr 14, 2015 10:02 pm

Oops..weird... When I did this myself it inserted a "nothing"instead of space, that's why I asked it here :D I thought JavaScript doesn't recognize such command )
thx
B
8
S
2
Posts: 110
Reputation: 923


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: victorinno and 0 guests