How do I put my unity plugins?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:30 am

I just bought cordova unity plugin and i don't know how can i make it work. i am using intel xdk and i want to put it on android. anyone can help me?
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179

Post » Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:32 am

i bought it at cranberry cordova plugin (just to be exact)
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179

Post » Fri Jul 01, 2016 3:52 am

is there any help? please :(
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179

Post » Fri Jul 01, 2016 8:52 am

Why are you asking questions about Unity on the Construct 2 message boards?

Just in case you meant the Cordova plugin for Construct 2, try reading through the later parts of THIS THREAD

~Sol
Tired of crappy file hosts that are crappy? Get DROPBOX - https://db.tt/uwjysXJF
Moderator
B
84
S
34
G
40
Posts: 3,032
Reputation: 30,499

Post » Sat Jul 02, 2016 12:59 am

SoldjahBoy wrote:Why are you asking questions about Unity on the Construct 2 message boards?

Just in case you meant the Cordova plugin for Construct 2, try reading through the later parts of THIS THREAD

~Sol

Thanks for reply. yeah on my first post i am asking about cordova plugins for construct 2 and i bought it to cranberry the last day and when i tried to build it and installed it on my phone (android) using intel xdk and nothing happen. the ads won't shown up.

PS: sorry for my bad english
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179

Post » Sat Jul 02, 2016 2:50 am

No problem, hopefully you can find some answers in that official thread I linked. Maybe asking there would get more attention as well if you can't find a solution by reading the various documentation provided in the thread.

~Sol
Tired of crappy file hosts that are crappy? Get DROPBOX - https://db.tt/uwjysXJF
Moderator
B
84
S
34
G
40
Posts: 3,032
Reputation: 30,499

Post » Sat Jul 02, 2016 6:50 am

SoldjahBoy wrote:No problem, hopefully you can find some answers in that official thread I linked. Maybe asking there would get more attention as well if you can't find a solution by reading the various documentation provided in the thread.

~Sol

thanks again. i hope it will work. i spent dollars there :D
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: John Cutter and 9 guests