How do I put time?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:53 pm

Can anyone give an opinion? I want that when the time finishes of a pause in everything that has movement, In the character, items and scenery, puts the sprite time out on the screen. And after X time restarts the phase.
B
4
Posts: 6
Reputation: 212

Post » Mon Apr 24, 2017 7:28 pm

Hi, maybe i can help to u.

[email protected]
https://www.facebook.com/TeslaPCgames

https://www.twitter.com/TeslaPCGames

[email protected]

http://www.synergy-studios.net
B
39
S
20
G
58
Posts: 111
Reputation: 32,168

Post » Wed Apr 26, 2017 11:40 am

i sent one mail to you TeslaPC
B
4
Posts: 6
Reputation: 212


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: David181, shawnzien and 7 guests