How do I remove black bar at the top?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:37 pm

Hey guys, I have an irritating problem that always shows in all my construct 2 games.
There is a black bar at the top and I do not know how to remove it.
When I run the game from construct 2 it never shows up, but when I upload it on the server, it shows.
Any help?

Example: https://www.anothergames.com/games/html ... ight/index
B
24
S
7
G
1
Posts: 200
Reputation: 2,495

Post » Wed Jul 27, 2016 8:54 pm

good job for your game.. but in multiplayer make a screen to w8 another player and when find a new player start the battle. ;)
B
15
S
7
G
7
Posts: 201
Reputation: 5,277

Post » Wed Jul 27, 2016 9:21 pm

CBelle wrote:good job for your game.. but in multiplayer make a screen to w8 another player and when find a new player start the battle. ;)

Thanks!
The game can only be played against a friend in real life.
You click first, then they click and so on.

Still waiting for a response to remove that black bar above.
B
24
S
7
G
1
Posts: 200
Reputation: 2,495


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: el3um4s and 8 guests