How do I remove statusbar when using intelXDK

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Dec 24, 2014 8:37 pm

I´m sure there´s something I´ve overlooked but I can´t find where to fix this.
Some help would be nice :)
B
32
S
10
G
6
Posts: 259
Reputation: 6,776

Post » Thu Dec 25, 2014 3:59 am

A big fan of JavaScript.
B
74
S
20
G
69
Posts: 2,215
Reputation: 43,852

Post » Thu Dec 25, 2014 9:14 am

A rather lengthy text talking about cordova plugins... all I want is to remove the statusbar
B
32
S
10
G
6
Posts: 259
Reputation: 6,776

Post » Thu Dec 25, 2014 10:54 am

There's a 'hide status bar' option when exporting Cordova from C2 is that what you need? Also there's a Fullscreen checkbox when building Android-Crosswalk in the XDK. I'm not sure which does the trick but I have both checked.
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Thu Dec 25, 2014 1:31 pm

I couldn't link (using my phone) to the part of the page that explained how to select the various options in the exporter.
A big fan of JavaScript.
B
74
S
20
G
69
Posts: 2,215
Reputation: 43,852

Post » Thu Dec 25, 2014 3:13 pm

set as full screen in intel xdk
Image
B
23
S
2
G
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,087

Post » Thu Dec 25, 2014 10:33 pm

ok, got it now thanks guys :)
B
32
S
10
G
6
Posts: 259
Reputation: 6,776

Post » Tue Feb 24, 2015 7:21 am

Any idea how to remove transparent status bar , in iOS game works as fullscreen but transparent status bar stays there
B
7
S
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Tue Feb 24, 2015 7:55 am

@martinnaithani Check out cranberrygame's plugins he has one for hiding the status bar
B
42
S
17
G
2
Posts: 850
Reputation: 6,209

Post » Thu Feb 26, 2015 10:59 am

Thanks volkiller730, Can I get a Link
B
7
S
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1,133

Next

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ultrafop and 18 guests