How do I Remove the black borders?

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Wed May 14, 2014 10:17 pm

Apologies for the noob question,

But how do I remove the black borders in my game? I changed the window size and the layout size but it still remains.

Here's a screenshot of my dilemma: http://imgur.com/L15kdLx

Thanks.
B
22
S
4
G
1
Posts: 153
Reputation: 1,938

Post » Thu May 15, 2014 12:40 am

B
60
S
10
G
10
Posts: 1,013
Reputation: 9,155

Post » Fri May 23, 2014 4:41 pm

You just need to make your layout size wider.
ImageImageImageImageImage
B
19
S
5
G
1
Posts: 614
Reputation: 2,542


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests