How do I reset my Construct 2 User interface

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:02 pm

How to reset interface to defaults plz? thank you
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 419
Reputation: 1,782

Post » Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:19 pm

Press 'Reset dialogs' in Preferences.
Scirra Founder
B
398
S
236
G
88
Posts: 24,428
Reputation: 194,625

Post » Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:22 pm

Thank you sir. Worked :-)
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 419
Reputation: 1,782


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Blendi1223, gskunk, Yahoo [Bot], zenox98 and 60 guests