How do I reset my Construct 2 User interface

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:02 pm

How to reset interface to defaults plz? thank you
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 418
Reputation: 1,780

Post » Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:19 pm

Press 'Reset dialogs' in Preferences.
Scirra Founder
B
387
S
229
G
87
Posts: 24,245
Reputation: 192,160

Post » Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:22 pm

Thank you sir. Worked :-)
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 418
Reputation: 1,780


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Clark Thy Lord and 1 guest